Chapter News

WMC PGA New Executive Director Jeff Epperly

Jeff Epperly has taken the position of Executive Director of the Western Montana Chapter PGA. The new contact information for the Chapter is as follows: WMC PGA 770 4th Ave. NW Kalispell, MT 59901 Phone: (406) 471-0246 Welcome, Jeff!

Match Play Tournament Finalists

The final eight players in the Western Montana Match Play Tournament: (L to R) Scott Longenecker, Ty Weingart, Connor Sproull, Cameron Milton, Jess Roper, David Owens, Ryan Malby, Jason Lehtola