Officers & Board of Directors

2022 Officers

 Name, Title & Contact Information
David Owens photoDavid Owens
President
Missoula CC
406-251-2404| dowens0880@gmail.com
Tim Bakker
Vice President
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Frenchtown, MT
(406) 360-6237 | tbakker@pga.com
Chad Carlson
Secretary
Awards Committee Chair
Green Meadow CC
(406) 422-7567 | ccarlson@gmcchelena.com
Chris Nowlen
Past President
Professional Development Committee Chair

Missoula CC
(406) 251-2404 | cnowlen@pga.com

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

 Name & TitleLocation & Phone
Ryan Cutter, Director
Player Development Committee Chair
Associate Mentoring Committee Co-Chair
Green Meadow CC
(406) 442-5750 | rcutter@uccs.edu
Josh Walsh, Director
Rules & Regulations Committee Chair
Butte CC
(406) 494-3383 | jdubbb18@yahoo.com
Rick Spurgeon, Director
Tournament Committee Co-Chair
Larchmont GC
(406) 721-4416 | rspurgeon@pga.com
Casey Keyser, Director
Tournament Committee Co-Chair
Buffalo Hill GC
(406) 756-4547 | caseykeyser85@gmail.com
Steven Williams, Director
Associate Mentoring Committee Co-Chair
Iron Horse GC
(406) 863-3100 | swilliams@ironhorsemt.com

Western Montana PGA