2018 Montana Cup Professional Qualifiers Announced

The month of June has come to a close and every professional in the Western Montana Chapter knows that means the Montana Cup is shortly around the corner.  Each professional has played very hard the last 12 months to earn their spot on the 2018 team.

Congrats to Ryan Malby, David Owens, Harrison Taylor, Connor Sproull, Chad Carlson, and Jason Lehtola.  First alternate is Scott Longenecker.

The amateur team will be announced in the near future.  For a list of complete professional standing please follow the link below!

Click Here for Points List!