2010 Chapter Award Winners

award winners 2010

Left to right:
Connor Sproull – Assistant Golf Professional of the Year
Cameron Milton – Junior Golf Leader
Greg Morris – Bill Strausbaugh Award
David Owens – Golf Professional of the Year
Dane Thorman – Teacher of the Year
Christine Newton – accepting Merchandiser of the Year award for Tim Olson
Michael Burrell – accepting President’s Plaque for Dudley Beard.